Councillors

Llay Community Councillors


Due to anti-virus software please don't send attachments to @llaycommunitycouncil email addresses as this will stop the email being delivered


To view Councillors Declaration of Interests 2021-2022 Click Here


To view Payments to Members of Llay Community Council for 2019/2020 Click Here


To View Councillors Record of Attendance for 2019/20 Click Here


                                Christine Archer

Position - Councillor


Ward - Park


E Mail: christine.archer@mail.com


78, Eighth Avenue    

Llay


Wrexham

Wynn Austin

Position - Councillor

Ward - Park

Email Wynn.austin@llaycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Tel -


 Kath Powell

Position - Councillor

Ward - Park

Email kath.powell@llaycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Tel -

Mervyn Jones



                               Position - Councillor


                                     Ward - Bryn


Email mervyn.jones@llaycommunitycouncil.co.uk


Tel - 077074 456636

Pat Taylor

Position - Councillor

Ward - Bryn

Email pat.taylor@llaycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Tel -

Bryan Apsley

Position - Chair

Ward - Bryn

Email bryan.apsley@gmail.com

Tel 07872 860967

13 Vale View

Llay

Wrexham

Stephen Watson

Position - Councillor

Ward - Bryn

Email : steve.watson@btinternet.com

Tel - 07808 805753


Vacancy since 6th November 2021

Dennis Owen

Position - Councillor

Ward - Park

Email dennis.owen@llaycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Tel - 07774 713727

Rob Walsh

Position - Councillor

Ward - Park

Email rob.walsh@llaycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Tel - 07915 476820/01978 448020

5, Drill Hall Court 

Llay

Wrexham

Sandra Apsley

Position - Councillor

Ward - Park

Email Sandra.apsley@llaycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Tel 07768 645678

13 Vale View

Llay

Wrexham

Ken Cupit

Position - Councillor

Ward - Bryn

Email ken.cupit@llaycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Tel - 07896 148656

John O'Keefe

Position - Councillor

Ward - Park

Email john.okeefe@llaycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Tel - 07749870514

Sharon Roberts

Position - Vice Chair

Ward - Park

Email sharon.roberts@llaycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Tel - 07530 253353

Stacey Watson

Position - Councillor

Ward - Bryn

Email stacey.watson@llaycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Tel -