Councillors

Ms Kath Powell

Position - Councilor

Ward - Park

Email kath.powell@llaycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Tel -

Llay Community Council

Llay Community Councillors


Due to anti-virus software please don't send attachments to @llaycommunitycouncil email addresses as this will stop the email being delivered


To view Councillors Declaration of Interests Click Here

Dave Adams

Position - Councilor

Ward - Park

Email dave.adams@llaycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Tel 07734226067

15 Penderyn Way

Llay

Wrxham

Wynn Austin

Position - Councilor

Ward - Park

Email Wynn.austin@llaycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Tel -


Jan Osborne

Position - Councilor

Ward - Bryn

Email janet.osborne@llaycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Tel - 07970 885918

Highbank

150 Gresford Road

Llay

Pat Taylor

Position - Councilor

Ward - Bryn

Email pat.taylor@llaycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Tel -

Brian Apsley

Position - Chair

Ward - Bryn

Email Bryan.apsley@llaycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Tel 07872 860967

13 Vale View

Llay

Wrexham

Terry Boland

Position - Councilor

Ward - Bryn

Email terry.boland@llaycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Tel - 07946 789714


Lisa Jones

Position - Councilor

Ward - Park

Email lisa.jones@llaycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Tel -

Dennis Owen

Position - Vice Chair

Ward - Park

Email dennis.owen@llaycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Tel - 07774 713727

Rob Walsh

Position - Councilor

Ward - Park

Email rob.walsh@llaycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Tel - 07915 476820

Sandra Apsley

Position - Councilor

Ward - Park

Email Sandra.apsley@llaycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Tel 07768 645678

13 Vale View

Llay

Wrexham

Ken Cupit

Position - Councilor

Ward - Bryn

Email ken.cupit@llaycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Tel - 07896 148656

John O'Keefe

Position - Councilor

Ward - Park

Email john.okeefe@llaycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Tel - 07749870514

Sharon Roberts

Position - Councilor

Ward - Park

Email Sharon.roberts@llaycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Tel - 07530 253353

Stacey Watson

Position - Councilor

Ward - Bryn

Email Stacey.watson@llaycommunitycouncil.co.uk

Tel -

Copyright © All Rights Reserved - Llay Community Council